Pillar Financial Team

 

Luke Madsen , CFP®, CLU®

Partner

Office 206-777-3577

luke.madsen@nm.com

Read Bio

Kevin Kent , ChFC®, RICP®, CLU®

Partner

Office 206-777-3424

kevin.kent@nm.com

Read Bio

Keith Foe , CFP®, CPA, CLU®, CFA®, ChFC®

Partner

Office 206-777-3487

keith.foe@nm.com

Read Bio

Mick Anderson , CLU®

Partner

Office 425-454-5955

mick.anderson@nm.com

Read Bio

Dave Griffith , CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 425-454-5955

dave.griffith@nm.com

Read Bio

Will Mason

Associate Financial Representative

Office 206-777-3429

will.a.mason@nm.com

Read Bio

Kelli Aggerbeck

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 206-777-3507

kelli.aggerbeck@nm.com

Read Bio

Chelsea Grimm , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 206-777-3423

chelsea.grimm@nm.com

Read Bio

Claire McCann

Executive Assistant

Office 206-777-3494

claire.mccann@nm.com

Read Bio

Scott Duthweiler , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 206-777-3426

scott.duthweiler@nm.com

Read Bio

Tanner Danks

Associate Financial Representative

Office 206-777-3522

tanner.j.danks@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Fabian

Executive Assistant

Office 206-777-3577

jennifer.fabian@nm.com

Read Bio